Monday, December 20, 2010

Good reads!

THE SEASONS OF GRACE series by Beverly Lewis

In the seemingly ordinary Amish home of Grace Byler, secrets abound. Why does her mother weep and wander deep in the night? And why does her father refuse to admit something is dreadfully wrong? Then, in one startling moment, the quiet life Grace has known is irrevocably altered, leaving her to question all she has been taught about love, family, and commitment.

  1. I really enjoyed this book and have already started on the second in this series. I hope you will give it a try. You may be more familiar with the most popular series by Beverly called, THE HERITAGE OF LANCASTER COUNTY. The book, THE SHUNNING, is being made into a musical.

No comments:

Post a Comment